Star Candidate- EM7

Candidate Summary for  candidate EM7 

Location: Epsom, Surrey

Languages: Fluent English and Portuguese

Driver: Yes with own car

Number of years’ relevant experience: 10 years +

Live-in/Daily: Daily

Part-Time/Full-Time: part time

DBS: Happy to renew on offer

Preferred position: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Housekeeper/PA, House Manager

Availability /notice period: Available



About me... I'm Portuguese, living in England for more than 20 years, I’m a very caring trustworthy person, very organised and with an eye for detail. I like going out for meals, cinema, socialising with friends and family. Taking care of my 2 dogs also makes me happy.
I have lost of experience with household chores, from taking care of high value furniture, silver, staff, taking good care of very expensive clothing, looking after art. I have had many years working for families with high standards and I have learnt a lot.
I love this job as it gives me pleasure to help families organise themselves on a day to day basis.
I am happy, trustworthy and caring person. I enjoy looking after the home and looking after children. I am a driver with my own car. I love to cook, nutritious meals and I always cook from fresh.

EM7 is  very strong candidate with many years’ experience working within VIP families. She is experienced in all areas of housekeeping and laundry including special care and she is equally comfortable working with children. She enjoys building relationships with children and is comfortable with sole and shared charge. She is a good cook and is great with pets. We highly recommend her.