Candidate Summary for BAL220323

Location: Sunninghill, Berkshire

Languages: Fluent English

Driver: Yes, and has own car

Number of years’ relevant experience: 10+ years’ experience

Live-in/Daily: Either

Part-Time/Full-Time: Either

DBS: Starting the process

Preferred position: Housekeeper, Housekeeper Cook, Housekeeper PA

Availability /notice period: April



I’m warm, bubbly, always a smile on my face. Can do attitude and happy to fit in with a family or happy to follow the lead from someone one in charge. I am presentable, speak very well, always on time (would rather sit in the car for half hour than be late).  Have no ties at home now so very flexible.

My ideal role would be with a lovely family that needed someone to help run the home and happy for me to come in and make their home clean and tidy and organised.  To be trusted to do what was expected and more if needed.

My day consists of arriving at the house and check for list of extra jobs if needed.

Check each room in the house, picking up any laundry on route around the house

Clean the kitchen first and check the fridge and make a list of what is needed and wipe inside of fridge

Put on a wash

Start do the cleaning

Visit the shops if necessary and post office to collect parcels and drop off returns and dry cleaning

Finish laundry and cleaning

Any time left I would either walk the dog or clean cupboards - I love to organise clothing cupboards.

If the lady of the house was around, always asking her if anything was needed before leaving.  Most days were the same, but some days bills had to be paid, work men needed direction and so on