Candidate Summary SAM1201523

Location: Surrey

Languages: English and Czech

Driver:  Driver with own car

Number of years’ relevant experience: 7 years

Live-in/Daily: Either

Part-Time/Full-Time: Full time

DBS: Enhanced DBS

Preferred position: Nanny Housekeeper

Availability /notice period:  1 month, probably sooner, if required


About me

I am a very enthusiastic and hard-working person who loves working with people; especially children. I like healthy cooking and trying new recipes and love being in the kitchen. I have great attention to detail, and I like a clean working environment and I can't finish a job before its completed. I am passionate about what I do, and I never give up no matter how hard the challenge.

My ideal role would be as a Nanny/Housekeeper where I can take care of children and entertain them but also use my cleaning experience to keep the family home clean and tidy.


A typical day


The day started preparing breakfast and snacks and checking that the children were ready for school. I would then wake the children up and get them ready for school. After dropping them to two different schools, I looked after the 3-year-old. This involved going to the parks and playgrounds and also doing light house cleaning while he was playing. After a few months the youngest one then went to preschool and I was more involved with housekeeping. Later in the day, I picked the boys from the schools after 3 pm and then we would do homework together and I also would cook dinner. During the summer holidays we were doing lots of activities outside in garden or in the local parks and further away too.